Transforming tradition.
Pioneering progress.

TRANSFORMING YOUR DESIGN IDEA INTO A READY-TO-INSTALL PART.
 

The BÖLLINGER GROUP specialises in the manufacturing of innovative prototypes, development parts, niche and special series volume for the automotive, aerospace, mechanical engineering and consumer goods industries.

Depending on the requirements, there are many different ways to make a component, from additive manufacturing and aluminium sand casting, right through to high-performance machining. We work together with our customers to find the right strategy and decide which processes in which combinations are right for the job.

You can either make the most of our complete range of services or can choose from our individual services.

High-Performance Machining

Aluminium Sand Casting

Additive Manufacturing

Böllinger Group services

1|8
Engineering and planning
2|8
LPBF production
3|8
Raw cast production
4|8
QA measures
5|8
High-performance machining
6|8
Ancillary processes
7|8
Measuring equipment and sampling
8|8
Logistics
3

Companies

185

Employees

3

Locations

30

Years

News

Israeli-German Business Dialogue - Lightweighting Composites & Technology

We are on !

The Trade Mission Israel is a funding project of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) for German companies and...

24. November 2020

More News
No news available.

Holdings | Partnerships

TQM Services

Superior quality-management consulting and training. We can help your employees to develop thorough and effective strategies for product development and production.

find out more

Infinite mobility

Power is where you park it! We built 248 solar cells seamlessly into every part of the Sion's body. This means the car can simply charge its own battery using solar power, allowing up to an additional 34 km of pure sun-powered range each day. When it comes to short journeys, there's nothing holding the Sion back!

find out more

The Heilbronner Falken

As the world's quickest team sport, ice hockey is a non-stop ride of adrenaline-fuelled thrill. The team's dynamism, team spirit and professional structures on and off the ice make the Heilbronner Falken apt promotional ambassadors for their business partners and firm favourites with crowds in the arena.

find out more

Bewährtes optimieren.
Neues wagen.

VON IHRER KONSTRUKTIONSIDEE ZUM EINBAUFERTIGEN FUNKTIONSTEIL.
ALLES AUS EINER HAND.
 

Die BÖLLINGER GROUP ist der Spezialist für die Herstellung von innovativen Prototypen, Entwicklungsteilen sowie Nischen- und Sonderserienvolumen in der Automobilindustrie, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie der Konsumgüterindustrie.

Je nach Anforderung gibt es dabei verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Herstellung der Bauteile – angefangen beim Additive Manufacturing, über den Aluminiumsandguss bis hin zur Hochleistungsbearbeitung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir die passende Strategie, welche Verfahren in welcher Konstellation zum Einsatz kommen. 

Sie können dabei das gesamte Leistungsspektrum der BÖLLINGER GROUP nutzen oder einzelne Leistungen auswählen.

Hochleistungsbearbeitung

Aluminium Sandguss

Additive Fertigung

Die Leistungsprozesse der Group

1|8
Engineering / Arbeitsvorbereitung
2|8
LPBF-Produktion
3|8
Guss-Rohteilproduktion
4|8
QS-Maßnahmen
5|8
Hochleistungsbearbeitung
6|8
Nebenprozesse
7|8
Messtechnik / Bemusterung
8|8
Logistik
3

Unternehmen

185

Mitarbeiter

3

Standorte

30

Jahre

Aktuelles

BÖLLINGER GROUP - das Getriebegehäuse im yellow bird

Mit INPECA haben wir im 3D Druck den Prototypen gebaut, die Sereienfertigung erfolgt  durch KONCAST im Sandguss. Our part of the yellow bird.

25. Juni 2020

Mehr Aktuelles
No news available.

Beteiligungen | Partnerschaften

TQM Services

Beratung und Training auf höchstem Niveau in Sachen Qualitätsmanagement. Wir begleiten Ihre Mitarbeiter auf dem Weg zu einem ganzheitlichen und funktionellen Handeln im Produktentstehungsprozess bzw. der Produktion. 

mehr erfahren

Unendliche Mobilität

Power is where you park it! Wir haben 248 Solarzellen nahtlos in die gesamte Karosserie eingearbeitet. Dadurch kann der Sion seine Batterie ganz einfach durch die Sonne selbst laden. So können pro Tag bis zu 34 Kilometer zusätzliche Reichweite durch reine Sonnenenergie gewonnen werden. Volle Autarkie auf kurzen Strecken.

mehr erfahren

Heilbronner Falken

Die schnellste Mannschaftssportart der Welt, das Eishockey – Emotion pur. Dynamik, Teamgeist und professionelle Strukturen auf und neben dem Eis machen die Heilbronner Falken nicht nur zu einem seriösen Werbebotschafter seiner Businesspartner, sondern auch zu Publikumslieblingen bei den Fans in der Arena.

mehr erfahren