THE SPECIALISTS FOR PROTOTYPE AND NICHE SERIES

The BÖLLINGER GROUP and their subsidiaries HPP, KONCAST and INPECA specialise in manufacturing innovative prototypes and producing development parts, as well as niche and special series production runs – primarily in the field of drive engineering.

Across all processes and technologies, our service begins with expert consultation for our customers and covers everything from engineering to the production and demand-driven provision of components for the automotive, aviation, machinery and plant construction industries.

 

 


NON-DESTRUCTIVE MATERIALS TESTING

The area of “Non-destructive materials testing” within Franz Böllinger Technik GmbH & Co. KG, which is headquartered in Bad Friedrichshall, has been merged with the materials testing specialist vohtec. The combination of both companies has given rise to vohtec Qualitätssicherung, one of Germany’s most innovative and powerful service providers in the area of materials testing, at the sites in Aalen and Bad Friedrichshall.

>> vohtec Qualitätssicherung

 

 


QUALITY ASSURANCE

The international TRIGO Group from France is taking over the “Quality Assurance” business unit of Franz Böllinger Technik GmbH & Co. KG and Franz Böllinger Qualitätssicherung GmbH & Co. KG at the sites in Bad Friedrichshall, Stuttgart and Leipzig. TRIGO will in future also be competently represented in Germany, one of the world’s most important automotive locations, by the BÖLLINGER brand, which has operated successfully on the market for almost 30 years.

>> TRIGO

 

 

News

DIE SPEZIALISTEN FÜR PROTOTYPEN- UND NISCHENSERIEN

Die BÖLLINGER GROUP und ihre Unternehmen HPP, KONCAST und INPECA verstehen sich als die Spezialisten für die Herstellung von innovativen Prototypen, Entwicklungsteilen sowie Nischen- und Sonderserienvolumen – vorwiegend im Bereich der Antriebstechnik.

Prozess- und technologieübergreifend beginnt unser Service bereits bei der kompetenten Technologieberatung unserer Kunden und geht über das Engineering bis hin zur Herstellung und bedarfsgerechter Bereitstellung von Komponenten für die Automotive-Industrie, die Luftfahrt sowie für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

 

 

HPP
KONCAST
INPECA

ZERSTÖRUNGSFREIE WERKSTOFFPRÜFUNG

Der Bereich „Zerstörungsfreie Werkstoffprüfung” innerhalb der Franz Böllinger Technik GmbH & Co. KG mit Sitz in Bad Friedrichshall wurde mit dem Werkstoffprüfungsspezialisten vohtec verschmolzen. Aus der Verbindung der beiden Unternehmen entsteht unter dem Namen vohtec Qualitätssicherung an den Standorten Aalen, Altbach, Garching und Bad Friedrichshall einer der innovativsten und schlagkräftigsten Dienstleister in Sachen Werkstoffprüfung in Deutschland.

>> vohtec Qualitätssicherung

 

 


QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Die international tätige TRIGO Group aus Frankreich übernimmt den Geschäftsbereich „Qualitätssicherung” der Franz Böllinger Technik GmbH & Co. KG und der Franz Böllinger Qualitätssicherung GmbH & Co. KG an den Standorten Bad Friedrichshall, Stuttgart und Leipzig. Mit der seit fast 30 Jahren am Markt erfolgreich tätigen Marke BÖLLINGER wird TRIGO zukünftig auch am wichtigen Automobilstandort Deutschland kompetent vertreten sein.

>> TRIGO

 

 

News